Fun Facts

I was sitting on the couch one evening when my boyfriend strolled out of the laundry.

“Have you changed pad brands?”

“Ah…yeah.”

Of course I was quite shocked by this random question.

“Why?” He questioned.

I turned to him, an eyebrow raised. My boyfriend constantly surprises me, he knows my preferred seat on the bus, the cleanser I use and the scent I prefer, but he can’t remember that we’re visiting my parent’s this weekend, despite my telling him and writing it on the calendar.

“Because these ones were on sale.”

“Switch back,” he told me.

I figured I would humour him. He’s not the controlling kind so this was quite strange.

“Ok….why?”

“I like the fun facts on the packets.”

Leave a Reply

